The Fearless Baby

in #life6 years ago

You wake up half past 10 am. You've already lost. By the time you've gotten your gears turning success speeds past you.

You stumble in the kitchen and grab a hot pocket out of the freezer. You know that the only warm pocket you'll be in that year.

You head back to the bedroom to play with your phone and wonder what your "friends" are up to. Is life really that boring you live vicariously through a phone screen?

left left left right left left right right right left because you have standards. Why not talk to the cute girl in front of you?

I'll take a number 2 with extra cheese. I can't stand my life let me drown in fast food bliss.

Hey, man life isn't that hard just try your best and keep going forward. Am I not trying my best? Am I? You fucking loser

Hey, son, I wish the best for you. That sucks what you're going through right now but it will get better... This could've been prevented you incompetent person, uh I mean parent.

vzzzzzt!! vzzzzzt!! Oh, whats that? Maybe that cute girl on tinder? Free 2 for one deal at chipotle - limited time offer. That's right you fucking loser.

OK Google - How do I not be such a loser?

Top search result: Jordan Peterson - Clean your room and start with the small things to fix.

Hmmmm??? That could never work my life is too complicated/I'm different/You're wrong

Beep! Beep! Beep! It is 70° outside 7:00 AM... Today will be different because I'm changing everything!

What I nice day! I'll make myself an egg!! Oh wait I don't have any eggs. Well, I guess I'll just have a hot pocket.

I can't wait to start the day! I wonder what my friends are up to??.... Man, my life sucks I can't believe I'm is so boring I have nothing going for me I'll never change...

But wait I have standards, I'm changing my life. left left left left left right left left left left left. At least I have standards

I'm hungry... I'll have a number 2 with extra cheese.

Now the biggest problem in my life right; What is my purpose??

I'm going to be an artist!!!

Hey, Dad I'm going to be an artist! That's great son I always knew you'd be a great artist!

I can't wait to be a great artist!!!

Well, It has been a long day finding my purpose and all. I deserve to go with my friends to the bar :)

Beep! Beep! Beep! It is 70° outside 11:30 AM...

Fuck! Why can't I change?!?!?

Ok Google: How can you change yourself?

Top search result: The journey of a thousand miles begins with one step - Lao Tzu

That cant be true... I'm different/My life is too complicated/It's not my fault

Beep! Beep! Beep! It is 70° outside 11:30 AM...

Time to make breakfast... beep! beep! beep! Your hot pocket is ready :)

Be The Fearless Baby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47