You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The way to your better self - a short guide

in #life7 years ago

Way to start a day! Checking on Steemit before heading off to work, browse a little through the feeds looking for promising articles whilst sipping my coffee. I am really impressed how you managed to combine tips to boost your self esteem with tips on how to grow on steem. Haha I think I know what you did there ;)

Sort:  

Im happy you liked it! :D

Yeah, I figured it's what most Steemit users want; more followers, so I decided to include that and try to better reach out to you guys ^^ and also tried to convey the importance of quality posts, not just posts. A high quality post a day beats 10 mediocre posts. Period.

Hope you have an awesome day mate! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51