You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm 17 weeks now!!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

This is written so cutely. 17 Weeks in the middle of the storm. Lol. Enjoy the increased energy while it lasts. Our little one is also a neat freak. lol. But she also likes tickling me from the inside by my waist. I am so excited as should you be. Is it your first?

Sort:  

thank you so much for the cute remark my mom does tell me everyday i am really cute and she hasn't seen my face in real life just on the ecos, wait till i come out i will be the most cute baby ever, i like to push my mom bladder is like my hobby and she does complaints about not feeling me kick her just yet but she is also really nervous of the day i do kick her cause i tend to be a little annoying when i learn something new and she thinks if i learn i can kick her i will do it all day not stop.

LOL yes this is my first little devil, i am so excited! and so anxious i cant wait to hold him in my arms and look at his little face, and yes i am taking advantage of the increased energy as much as i can, thank you so much for you comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61