The Party!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

It looked like an ordinary day! I woke up, brushed my teeth, took a shower and did other things as I usually do in my morning routine.
Then I went to my brother's place as i often do, when I noticed something kinda strange far away in the backyard of his house, some unknown object.
Immediately I walked towards it and that was one hell of a surprise, the snails were making party! Haha at least I perceived it in that way.

As you can see three snails were hanging out and crossing over each other! I was amazed and next 15 minutes I spent watching them. Soon each one of them found their own direction and split.
And me? Well, I continued doing ordinary things, but with one huge difference I had a big smile on my face and awoken love for life and all living creatures.

Thanks for reading! If you like the post please give me a thumbs up or write a comment, I would be glad to read your comments and reply you. Have an awesome day, Steemians!

Sort:  

Great shot :) It's a bit late for a meaningful upvote, but for comment is never too old. Malo tu po Steemitu vježbam Engleski, zato ne pišem po domaću ... bar ne sve ... onako, pola -pola mi je ok.

I really like your how are you expressing your refreshingly positive thoughts. At the end, big turn from micro life to your day was exquisite.

Thanks, I am glad you like it! =)

Wow, its really snails party time.

Veliki pozdrav! Lepo je videti domaće ljude na platformi, da ne bude da baš svuda kaskamo. 🙂

Daaa, ima nas! Pozdrav!

Congratulations @rubinka! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

molluscs everywhere....haha...great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94