Wonders in Life

in #life7 years ago (edited)

2.jpg

I'm not even sure I have depression, I think this may just be 'me'.
I have always been pretty useless socially, but have had a normal upbringing, no horrible experiences, have gone through education fine and even got jobs and go abroad but I've never enjoyed life, never really cared and normally feel like I'm not really worth anything and, inevitably eventually,thinking Iam just all alone trough all this time.
Not sure if there is an answer for this, just writing. I'm not angry, I'm not hurt, I'm not even sad as such, I'm just tired,,
The drama in life....and Wonder why life is not equal at all???

Sort:  

What a sad post my sister...my life story was not hidden to all of you also. When I was in the pit of a hell, seems like there is no where to go out. The only thing that hold me on was the word of God. I said to myself before "take everything from me but not your presence oh God!

kana ding...ipagawas na..let go of it...
then move to the next subject....have fun! no more drama hahaha

ha..nice i post dere kay way nakaila

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70