I took the red pill and here are the consequences

in #life6 years ago

Hi people, I am here today to share a little story about last six months of my life, some may say that it's not interesting to read about some random druggie from the internet, but I guarantee you that this will be the most interesting story you might read in next couple of weeks.

First I want to make it clear - I am the type of person who stays quiet mining bitcoins and smoking weed hoping for the best.

Last year around April I was looking for ways to make money online, my main guide to the riches was a website called Black Hat World, I was reading books, I was searching for INTERNET MONEY, then I saw a post from some dude saying that he was getting paid for likes he got! I was like wait, this can't be just like that. So I made a account and had to wait a week before being able to post!! Well no problems, I waited a week and started posting 'creative' things to get noticed by 'whales' lmao.

After spending some time posting creative things and getting a couple of likes I started getting Steem, I was like what? What is Steem.. I opened coinmarketcap.. I saw what I was looking for - Internet Money. And I started to get involved with crypto, it was REALLY REALLY slow at first, no lie.

I was watching videos about rich dudes spending all day looking at the charts, I was like, bitch I can do this! I will be entrepreneur!

Kinda laughing at myself at first but I went on and continued discovering new things, so the first major thing was AntShares, I remember telling my mom to give me 100 euros to invest in crypto, she was looking pretty weird at me..

I was looking to the AntShares price mooning really hard, then it re-branded to Neo and the party begun, I knew that everything I had to do is to stay involved in crypto, and one day I will be rewarded.

After some time of getting involved with crypto my mom found a job to me, cleaning shit and working with pigs, it was a really bad experience, but I want to share a good part, I had a house just for me and myself, around that time I started to buy Bitcoin, first 100 euros then I went on with bigger amounts, then I started to lose all the money I was working for on Bitcoin, not accumulating bitcoin, but LOSING bitcoin, by investing in random projects without future.

After some time one day I went to the job and when i came back I had my door open, and when I came in there was no computer, no microphone, no speakers - none of that shit, someone robbed everything I worked for. I called my mom and said I don't want to continue working here take me home, all good she came to catch me up, and I came back home after 4 months of hell. After being back home everything I did was being involved with crypto.

I lost big amounts of money in crypto, I earned bigger amounts of money in crypto, and crypto brought even bigger lessons to my life.

I was flexing crypto money on the streets in hoods I don't even know, now I thank jesus to be here posting this today.

I am able to be here all night perfecting this story to get many likes, but I am on another mission now, all I can say - be careful what you do, that's everything that matters in this game, because you can even make it, but don't think people sleeping on you...

A little story about Rubeus Hagrid life.. Interesting right? How deep the rabbit hole is, huh?

What-Would-You-Do-With-Your-Freedom.jpg

What comes in, always goes out

Play for too long and you get defeated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53