You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trust Me, I'm a DJ - On Music, Curation, and The Future of Entertainment

in #life8 years ago

Great story. I am glad you have found a path like this.

Looking forward to "The perfect format."

I have been posting lots of new original compositions and I am happy to see that people here enjoy it. It also pushes me to keep making new music.

Started following you as well.

Sort:  

I've been having trouble writing the "the perfect format".. still collecting samples and studying them!
Are you on steemit.chat? Been in recent touch with some musicians here and thought there should be a better channel for frequent hangouts where we can plan things together for the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41