I’m back

in #life6 years ago

So after a two month break I’m back to steemit, and this time I plan on sticking around for the long haul. I never meant to really take a break but after the last major dip of all cryptocurrency I took a step back to reevaluate where I was in this crazy ride and if it was something that I really wanted to invest a lot of time in with it being so unpredictable.

And it took me till now to realize that it really is something that I want to make a part of my life! I have a little bit of money invested in crypto enough to where I could simple let it all go and just check in on it every once and awhile. But as I sat down tonight and started thinking why should I take the easy way? Why shouldn’t I go all in and see if this could truly be something that changes my life. It’s easy to just say oh I’m going to take a back seat and throw a little money here and there in different investments and see where they go.

It’s a lot harder I think to say I want to have an active hand in how my investments play out and influence what i can get out of them. So I’m officially choicing the latter with the hopes of growing this into something that not only can define me but also help make this community a friendlier place to all those involved at least that’s my goal!

Sort:  

Welcome back. I almost gave up on Steemit myself for a while because it takes so long to power up. I am writing a lot more articles now and I formed a Guild. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97