You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit, Bitcoin and Crypto IS Haram 4 Muslims? - MUSLIMS CANTS USE STEEMIT!?!?!?!?!?!

in #life6 years ago

I don't know yet about the law of earning money from steemit in islam, yeah you totally open my mind and remind me of something that I want to ask to my lecturer for long...
thanks for sharing @skeptic...👍

Sort:  

np, i have been seeing alot of stuff the last couple days about how crypto is haram. it confuses me but most religions do.
:D
Any info you get on it let me know.

okay, I will tell you after I find out more about crypto and I will try ask to the 3 lecturers to get the strong truth of the law cryptocurrencies in islam.
nice to know you, you are like the chracter of anime on your display image blog 😃 'death note'

such an awesome anime!
yeah if you find anything out let me know, learned last night Egypt has made crypto agienst the law because they say its "haram", places like that where people dont have access to banks would prosper the most IMO.
Crazy times we live in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51