Morning Minutes

in #life6 years ago

Hike1.jpg

I am grateful for: My health, the Universe moving in ways around me that I am learning to sync up with and for not using alcohol or nicotine yesterday.

Today would be great if: I made plans to meet mom for lunch soon, I post something new on steemit and completed 50% of my paperwork pile.

I Am: Deeply satisfied with my trajectory, scared at times of being successful and able to do more than anyone expects of me.

Sort:  

Three amazing things that happened today were: I got a workout in, I was able to take a long walk and I read a lot of a book I want to finish.

I could have made today better by: Not allowing myself to be distracted, fixing my darn headlight and not reacting emotionally to a recent situation at home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75