Grandpa wants to get into cryptocurrency / Bitcoin mining? PART 2

in #life8 years ago

PART 2: My grandpa's so cool he's interested in cryptocurrency mining. In this video I give a brief description of how we got him started. Alienware Area 51 with a I7 and GeForce GTX 1070.

Make sure to subscribe to my channel, there's a lot more to come and you don't want to miss it. It only takes a second

Follow BitcoinMinerNC on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/BitcoinMinerNC

Trying to help make this as easy as possible so I created an Amazon (US) Store with a list of the products you would need to get started GPU mining or Bitcoin mining.

http://bit.ly/TheBitcoinMinersStore

The Bitcoin Miner

Sort:  

Nice rig!

I love it how more and more people are becoming interested in mining over time :)

Hi acidyo, me too and I've been very interested for about 2 years now I'm happy to see my grandfather was ready to try it as well =).

Hey that's awesome brother. Good to see that. Your grandfather sounds like a smart guy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65