You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Positive Thinking Can Be Dangerous?

in #life7 years ago

Great comprehensive insights here...I always hesitate when I encounter someone who has that attitude of, "Everything will be all right in the end because intuition." There's too many unknown variables for blind optimism, it's all about balance, and some people don't realize that until it's too late.

Sort:  

Thanks Royce! I appreciate it. We're on the same page. I encountered people getting themselves these kind of false assurances. You know , the same to your experience: the good-old-fashioned "eveything will be all right in the end." But they ended up in a situation worse than before because they fail to acknowledge reality.

My friend, yes it might.. true. i am still reading the whole blog you have :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42