You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The photograph of the Day Count Dracula's death

in #life8 years ago

upvoted this awesome post.
But, I'm confused Count Dracula is a real character or, not ?

One suggestion for you ---
Please, maintain the gap time of two published posts at least 2 hours. My bot has failed to vote your last 3 posts for this reason. I manually upvoted now. And I think other bots will also be failed to upvote you if your time gap is less than 2 hours.

Sort:  

Dracula is a real character I leave the information link is brief but it serves the occasion, I appreciate your support for my work many thanks my friend @ royalmacro
Http://www.hechoshistoricos.es/

But, Bram Stoker's 'Dracula' is imaginary .. right ?

The traditional dracula we know is fiction

I've wroted about Dracula în two of my articles. The idea of Bram Stoker starts from a Romanian Count who starts to punish all thiefs by killing them... Statistica shows that he kills over 5000 people. One of the articles: https://steemit.com/story/@djvidov/do-you-want-a-postcard-from-dracula-count-of-transylvania-it-is-the-subject-for-more-than-30-movies
Update: But in reality all actions doesn't happen in Dracula castle (actually Bran Castle) in that period Bran Castle was in Austriac Imperium

thanks to provide a bit of valuable info about Dracula :)

Many thanks for the information sir @djvidov, I appreciate your time to visit and comment the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43