You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit, Bitcoin and Crypto IS Haram 4 Muslims? - MUSLIMS CANTS USE STEEMIT!?!?!?!?!?!

in #life6 years ago

I know almost nothing about the Muslim religion or traditions. I can't speak to that.
Regarding money, perhaps this will have some influence.

Sort:  

I personally think its getting said as a way to keep power.
andreas is a badass imo.
Religion isnt always something that makes sense and the more i look into it the more it is showing itself to be real. What i wonder is what effect it will have, like if the pope came out and said bitcoin was a sin. Could have bad ramifacations or end up being really good.
The direction islam is taking or how i understand it sofar is that all transactions have to be "hand to hand" and the currency has to be a store of value. alot of people dont see bitcoin as a store of value yet as the price is so volitial still. Maybe things will change, i sure hope they do.

Next step for me might be posting about how all muslims need to send me all their cryptos to avoid eternity in hellfire for going agienst the word of god. If they sell their crypto its haram so the only option they have if they dont want to go to the hell they believe in is to send it to me or someone else.
lol
Could see it getting me called racist by the idiots though, guess we will find out.
:D

andreas is a badass, he explains things in a way a kid could understand yet so many people still dont understand it. its insanity.

Nothing makes my blood boil faster than the way religion is used as a club. I do encourage some fun being poked at all religions though. Specifically because it doesn't make sense to the rational human mind.
"Next step for me might be posting about how all muslims need to send me all their cryptos to avoid eternity in hellfire for going agienst the word of god."
I don't think it's racist, I think it's hilarious.
As for Andreas, anybody who doesn't get him, I just have to shake my head in wonder.

i think it would be funny too.
if you cant laugh at the crazyness of religon you end up crying about it.
lol
Yeah the way he describes stuff cant get any simpler IMO but with that said most people i know and talk to still cant understand money, they think they understand it and make insane comments like "the goverment needs to print more money and raise the minimum wage so everyone can have a better quality of life". SMFH they still cant grasp that fractional reserve banking is a debt system.
I have had to just shut my mouth and walk away from a couple converations about money with friends cause they have been blinded by the nonsense. LOL my best friend told me like 5 months ago that "bitcoin isnt worth anything unsless you sell it for usd", last week he bought some bitcoin and is now trying to say hes been into bitcoin the last 5 years. he was just telling me that "40k a coin is to expensive and once its centralized and they find a way to print more coins it will actually become real". fuck i feel dirty just typing that out, he loves the banksters and taxes ect i should add. i might too if i got a 3k check in the mail from uncle same every month for doing nothing, but i don and dont enjoy paying taxes so he can sit around smoking weed and investing 50k in stocks that he got as a bday present from his rich as fuck family.
Wow another rant, i think the madness of religion effects you the same as ignorance of how money works effects me.
lol

interesting times we live in thats for sure.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61388.83
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49