Sort:  

hey man, you have to go to the beach so you can finish curing

there's a port which is a 2 hour drive. an actual beach with sands is like 8 hour drive! 😆
too far!

I love Bexco, beach is 50 steps away 😈

Yet another annoying shit comment!

A shit reply: i love 판교. Its my favorite place in korea 😎

I don't read Korean. What does that two characters said? Toilet? 😈

Posted with shitcomment.io

32011347_m.jpg
pan gyo. it's just a name of a town.
it's where most gamedev studios are. it's almost as expensive as gangnam.

Oh oh. Thanks for the head up. I was making fun on my reply, but I totally respect now since you've highlighted it here.

I thought you had a closer beach but then you have to wait to have a week off to go

technically the ocean is nearby. but it takes at least an hour or two to get out of seoul because of the traffic. then all the terrains are rocky so there's never a straight road. and we don't really have nice beaches to go to.. 😐

well in that case you have to come on vacation to my city and so you can go to beautiful beaches (and see beautiful women too 🤫)

even further away! but hey maybe one i'll really visit 😆

I do not doubt that you will have fun, also it will be very cheap that one day in Korea hhahaha

So @roundbeargames is out of the house? Congratulations. It was the two or three weeks of rain and heat combined with coworkers that blast the ac that got me sick. I'm really sorry I couldn't take you out earlier. Korean schools need to get two weeks more summer vacation. The kids are ready to explode.20180715_181024.jpg

This bus couldn't make it up the hill. The engine went out and suddenly the bus started going backward. The heat will be with us for a while.

shit i see that a lot during the summer. then in the winter it's the snow and ice that stops them from going uphill. the entire terrain is too rocky in this country there's barely any flat land.. 😐

I love Busan 😈

I'm upgrading to shit commenting now!

This shit comment actually has more value than a post from the bots.

Take my upvote away

Posted with shitcomment.io

Shit... that is the coolest app. Pusan doesn't get much snow. How long do you plan to stay there. Shit

I only stayed there for a week.

Posted with shitcomment.io

Ah, I like almost every place I stay at for less than a week...

Even Haiti was great...

Are you in Taiwan now?

nice apartment buildings in my opinion

in Indonesia the people who live in the apartment are the rich because the rent is quite expensive

btw can AC (air conditioner) be used?

I hope you get better soon

I wait for your other interesting story

ah yes i see. here, most people live in apartments. the difference is the construction company brand and the thickness of the walls and floors. it's night and day. a studio room can cost almost nothing to 10s of millions of dollars. it's kinda tragic actually..

my ac is broken right now. but because of all my sneezing and coughing i don't really feel the need to fix it this summer :)

hope you are healthy soon again @roundbeargames :)

One small step for man, one giant leap for mankind!

hahaha i laughed at this part: I want to avoid them at all costs

get well man!

😄 one small step for bear!
thanks i'm laughing reading your comments.

May @tipu tip! 0.16 SBD for your well being. Keep the shit post coming!

Thank you 🤣👍
I appreciate these tipu supports. I shall bow and say 감사합니다

Finally you get your day after your bed rest.. nice all your day. Thanks for sharing so I know how Korean people life.

Posted using Partiko Android

you now know 99.999% of all korean lives! :)

Keep calm and don't be sick :)) At least you caught some sun along the way :)

Cheers, bro!

yes you can't stay indoors forever! gotta enjoy the sun maybe every once in awhile :)
thanks for comin man

And I because I can not run away from the sun or the heat! LOL. Seriously there were no clouds :o It is good that you are already better, soon you will be 100% to return to the projects, luck with the suppliers.

thanks i'll be fully ok real soon. i'm already getting better.
the sky was completely cloudless that day :) was kinda beautiful
my shitty phone cannot capture everything

Espero termines de recuperarte del todo muy pronto @roundbeargames, no pensaba que los koreanos tambien utilizaban esas denominaciones "Gallineros." y que adquirir una casa resultará tan costoso. Saludos

yes if you consider how much an average workers makes, the lack of opportunity, the costs of living and buying a decent house, this is probably one of the most expensive places to live.

Well getting out was a step towards recovery! I hope you'll soon be 100 per cent good!

yes it was one small step! 😄
i'll be ok soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01