Sort:  

that's amazing, you do it yourself, if my presence is close to you, i will help him. 😊 lol

😃 thanks my home could definitely use some help! it's too bad we're too far away.

I was very happy to see your pretty nice home post. I appreciate your work and welcome your post

20180529_155309_HDR_500.jpg

thanks for stopping by! there's still a lot of work to be done here 😆
but i gotta start with the easiest, smallest things!

I am very serious about clean and I am alwys keep my room neat and clean.I think you also my favorite own hobby

yes i'm very serious too. but there's few big things i just can't afford to do right now. let's hope i get to renovate my entire house soon!

Wow .. @ roundbeargames sometimes I also like to be lazy in cleaning the house, but when I see dirty house so do not feel at home ,, I think if home is the most comfortable shelter from all places, then my house must be clean, you also must be diligent yes, in cleaning the house 😄

haha you're like me. often i like to get lazy (even tho i don't want to!). it's so hard to fight the urge. but yes your home is essentially you!

😄😄😄From now on you must be diligent in cleaning the house

@roundbeargames, es un trabajo fastidioso pero alguien tiene que hacerlo, la foto del antes y del despues son buenas demuestran el trabajo que hiciste al "Clean Your Room." Regards my friend

yes it gets annoying and tiresome. but it'll literally change your life! 😎

It's interesting, because I've felt when my close people shouted in the morning to wake up faster and clear the bed. Humans born with their own Character, sometimes lazy, but his do not like dirty, hahahh...., thank you for sharing.

people should never tell others what to do. it never works. if someone told me to clean my room i'd be so happy to NOT do it! 😆
i like jordan peterson because he focuses on why rather than ordering you to do something.

This work is booring . Because i am so lazy . Ha ha

haha yes it gets boring. but it makes you feel good after each task. i gotta fight my laziness everyday 😆

Friend I confess that you made me remember my mother who grabs a song you have to clean, look how is this etc, in tendo that the mess is not good at all and everything neat and clean things flow better, happy day

moms should never tell children to clean their room. they'll do exactly the opposite. everything my mom told me to do i absolutely hate. to this day 😁
i had to find my own reasons.

LOVE this! I definitely agree, your space is a reflection of your mind. That video is on point, thank you for sharing this!!

yes i was shocked to hear your room represents you! especially when i was living in a total mess.

I am a lover of discipline and cleanliness, I get angry when things are not in place, friend I keep everything clean I congratulate you because there are men that what they do is mess and mess and do not help at all for the blessed machismo, this I like you keep it that way fantastic

thank you. sounds like you're so much more disciplined than i am! in my house my wife is the one that leaves a mess 😨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75