Sort:  

It looks like you picked the right place, and it's great. I love that place. :)

well we live nearby and we don't have much of a choice 😆 it's the same for everybody else in the city which is why it's always crowded.
anyways i plan to share other places too. thanks for stopping by!

You are welcome. @roundbeargames
I will wait for your next post.
Glad to get to know you further. 😊😄

i'm glad to know about you too 👍
let's grow!

After long time you again come. Really very happy moment for me.
Thanks alot

The place looks very pretty, maybe his wife is very shy😄

thanks. it's overcrowded during weekends so i should've chosen a weekday. my wife isn't as shy as i am but she doesn't want her face going online.

wow its so amazing 😍😍sweet story my friend @roundbeargames👌👌enjoy your time....photo was amazing👌😍

thanks i hope you had a wonderful weekend! we kinda wanted to relax at the park but there were just too many people there 😐

Wow! above HitmanChoi @roundbeargames

thanks @cracksnews let's hope we both grow

It is seen that it was a wonderful day, something different the body needs distraction to get out of the routine, I hope you enjoyed it and your wife happy day

thank you i hope you had a great day as well! we don't really have quiet places in seoul so i'm always distracted. but i try to stay positive anyways 😃

But it's very beautiful Seoul that's good it seems, you always have to be positive so that everything flows well 👍

btw mj is of course the greatest!

That is fantastic 😃

Beautiful place looks magical, I would like to know someday, what an incredible time to spend those moments with loved ones blessings my dear friend

thank you if you're ever in korea pls lemme know! would be happy to show you around.

Fantastic place dear friend today visit his blog and I thought it was amazing, how beautiful is nature is a beautiful place

thanks. it's not too fantastic to live here but if you ever visit lemme know!

Lovely photos . Thanks for share this . Upvote and resteemed it . Thanks

thank you i plan to share more in the future 👍

Do I live in the same city? Everything was pretty empty Monday morning. This is the only view I get of Yoido. It is somewhere between that university on the hill and that mountain in the far background (Kwanak).
20180520_192022.jpg

I stayed in the park in front of our house until almost noon and then people started showing up.

20180521_102450.jpg

I'm sorry. I will have to invite you guys over when you need fresh air. You are right it is humid so I woke up in the middle of the night. I also made the mistake of thinking decaf coffee has no caffine. I think it just has less because it kept me up.

Tomorrow is the day the country recognizes Buddha's entry into the world. This is the temple next to our house.20180520_192153.jpg

Next time we can visit here together:-)

that place looks so zen i love it. monday mornings after 9, seoul becomes a completely different place! we should definitely do some videos together. lemme get drunk we can do more crazy stuff than today.

Sounds great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.52
ETH 3495.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20