Newly established

in #life6 years ago

I was always a lonely boy. He meant to be the first and only child in the family. My only friend was my grandmother who lived with us. Playing with him was the biggest fun, especially with someone at that age. I've never had the luxury of going out onto the street and playing with other kids: going out alone, not right, before and after the practice, is a definite order and a ban. Mother and mother brought her to school, up to two. I'd take care of all the kids playing outside. I wouldn't do that. In front of the front window, there are less toys and pillows on the front windows.

My only playmate, my grandmother, was looking at the flight, tying them with the rope I used to fly and flying there. The role of the stewardess and the pilot in my own way as a reason to play, and for some reason at the end of this period, the womb of the crying lady and the flight of my mother to stop the intervention.

Sometimes we would have a picnic on the carpet: me and my grandmother. Each time I put the pink blanket on the carpet as a cover and I imagined that I was sitting on the floor. My toys and babies were indispensable for me, like a child until I learned to read: I met my best friends. It was a great feeling for me to go to school. My friends at school and friendships at home would make me very happy.

This limited life, my life is suddenly something new with my life. I was a little jealous when I was the first sister in the world, a newly established world, but the little love and happiness I had to give him was the savior within me for years. Now my responsibilities have increased and, according to my taste, I have joined my life with a new playmate; Of course, he was very happy for the passengers who suffered from flights for years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81