You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thought Process Today and An Opportunity for You to Tell Me How Good It Looks

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I'm taking this opportunity and yes! It looks good. I'm such a great supportive guy. So i won't tell you about the endless summer here where it never rains and it's blinding sun everyday. Over and over and over and over. I won't mention the skin cancer on my face or any of that other nasty sunburn stuff... Oh crap i've really gone off the deep end when i was trying to supportive and instead my thought process went south to the dark side.

Sort:  

Maybe, since I'm half frozen, I'll keep longer and won't go rotten.

Brilliant! Why didn't i think of that. We will just keep a long sleeve shirt on you and a safari hat and you will probably keep for at least six months!

I'm originally from Vancouver B.C. but i dried out back in the 70's here. My cousins come to visit and we have to wrap them up so they don't turn into fried red tomatoes

I'm talking about a Saskatchewan winter. It might as well be the arctic.

I just got a shiver thinking about it. My dad was from Saskatoon and my uncle drove trucks for a living. The stories were pretty wild. Stuff like people disappearing and they wouldn't find them until summer when the ice melted. You know, great stuff the adults tell kids!

My dad said when he was young, they couldn't afford hockey pucks, so they'd step on horse manure, flatten it out, let it freeze, then shoot that around with my uncles.

Classic! And buffalo chips for fuel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88