I m making flowers bokeh for my beautiful mom PHOTOGRAPHY

in #life6 years ago

image
I will give her in HOSPITAL bcoz she loves flowers
image
She loves multiple SMELL of flowers
image

I m just collecting flowers from my hand and making bokeh for my mom............
Hope my mom will be fine .I m just waiting. When mom will call me or I will see my mom.
I dint slept one night also.
My mom is in HOSPITAL one night also I dint slept without my mom.
Steemit family plz pray for my mom to get well soon .and come home soon..i love her ..i miss her voice ..i love my beautiful mom..just waiting to see my mom....................

Sort:  

Your hand more beauty than the flower... :*

Oh really thanks for saying

I feel very happ to see ur relationship and luv with ur mom...she will come back at home very soon..

Thankz for sweet gesture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32