Migrate or not emigrate? (English Version)

in #life6 years ago

That is the great question of all those who live in Venezuela and we feel stuck.

image.png
Fuente

In my case, I am an industrial engineering student at the UCAB, I am in the 6th semester and I feel that finishing my career here is a total waste of time, since what is it to be an industrial engineer in a country where industries do not work?

On the other hand there is the feeling for my country, for my family, for everything I leave here ... It is difficult, it is very difficult.
But it is even more difficult to see how things get worse every day, as there are more and more children eating from the garbage, as it becomes increasingly impossible to buy food, try to maintain a family, get medicines, among thousands of things more ... I think that thinking about all this is that many of us end up emigrating even if it's not what we really want.

image.png
Fuente

Sort:  

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34