You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This will be worth >>GOLD<< when other things are not. Forgotten preps series.

in #life7 years ago

And that sustainable food doesn't cross my mind lately. So I guest, I need to include that in my list food that will last--as I want to really consider that beginning the third quarter of this year I will start to make a stock file of foods that has a long expiration period. Thanks for sharing it, I learned from you.

Sort:  

Yes always a good idea. I suggest 3 types of storage. Sort term quick food ( Quick noodles, fresh foods etc ) mid term ( Canned goods with expiration dates and home canned items ) and long term foods. ( Freeze dried foods. ) Honey is in the long term food list. Thanks for looking. Please resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54