The summertime in Norway is gone.

in #life6 years ago

Dear friends and followers,

Here are some photos I have taken after raining. It was around my host family house. I have taken this photos this evening. The rain has started 3 days ago, so it was a sign that the summertime is gone. But I thought the plants and the trees were happy and I am happy too. The weather was dried for 3 months without rain. Sometimes it was very hot in Kristiansand.

image

Today it had the storm for 1 and a half hour, from 17.00- 18.30 pm. I was taking a nap from 16.00- 17.00 pm. I heard the strong winds and heavy rain, so I am suddenly awake and closed the windows at 17.00 pm.

image

After the storm calmed down I went out to get some fresh air and bought pizza at the suppermaket. Today is my day off. I relaxed at home, read book and watched movies.

image

I really didn't know what to eat this evening. And I haven't take pizza for a week, so I bought pizza and putted it in the oven. It was an easy food for me. My day off is over and I am excited for tommorrow. Every new day is a nice gift. We can start to do something new, new project, new posting and etc. Be happy.

image

Thank you for your visited. I hope you had a nice time and good luck everybody. Love you.

Sort:  

วิวสวย บรรยากาศดีจังค่ะ

ค่า ฝนตกเสจเย็นๆดีค่ะ

บรรยากาศฟ้าหลังฝนดูสดใสมากๆค่ะ
พิซซ่าน่าทานมากๆค่ะ

ขอบคุณค่า

วิวสวยมากๆ บรรยากาศดูดีมากเลยค่ะ แต่เห็นพิซซ่าแล้วน้องออมสินแอบหิวเลยค่ะ 😋

ฮ่าๆ ขอบคุณที่เข้ามาเยี่ยมชมโพสต์ค่า

ค่าาาา 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75