Flowers and emotion.

in #life6 years ago

Dear friends and followers

Which flower and which color do you like the most?

I have taken this photos of flowers before it was started raining, last week. I have walked with the kids to the kindergarden and on the way back home I stopped at the park and viewed the flowers. And here I can show you some photos below.

image

image
I love orange color. And orange flowers always attract my eyes. When I saw this orange flower I felt a live, very fresh and healthy.

image

image

image
The second color of flowers I like is pink. Women like pink. It looks smooth, lovely and falling in love.

image

image
I always feel bright and clear thought when I see the yellow flowers. The yellow color is full of power and energy. I felt I got the power from this yellow flower.

I love the blue sky color as well. But there is no any blue flower here. If I can find it, next time I will share it with you sure.

I hope you have enjoyed visiting my post and thank you for your upvotes, comments and resteem.

Sort:  

เป็นภาพดอกไม้ที่สวยงามมากๆครับคุณโรส แต่ละดอกสีสันสวยงามจริงๆ ^^

ค่า สวยมากเลยจ้า

Dear beautiful friend good morning,
I love white and sky blue colours.

Thank you for sharing those beautiful flowers.

God bless you.

You're welcome, dear friend.

ดอกไม้สวยสดชื่นมากๆ ค่ะ คุณโรส

ค่า ขอบคุณค่า

Beautiful flowers, colours & images. I too believe & feel flowers and colours play a significant parti in our daily emotions...so it's important to have around you, that which make you feel joy, happiness & love 🌺💛🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81