The Message

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My friends asked me, why Im still single, I dont know exactly how I will answered them in a way that I could express my thoughts but first thing on my mind is Lord God still choosing a better one for me. Then I smiled and read this to them for me to skipped for a various explanations .This message sent to me of one of my college friend before, it touches my heart, and reminds me how God loves me, that He is the best father ever.
IMG_20180415_212120.jpg
They got my point and I told them that true Christian waits for the right time and right person. God knows really what you need and what truly makes you happy. I can say that Jesus is enough for me because He is God of Love, and a source of everything. I truly trust on His timing and know that He has a best plan for me. I dont need to rush and just picked anyone so I will be the same with the majority. Love must be sincere.
received_2101093529906145.png

Sort:  

In God's perfect time , the right man will come:)

Love will come at the perfect time...

Hehe.. yes maam @arrliinn , thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68123.51
ETH 3488.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72