Poem: Clarity, The Clarity we don't want to lose

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Clarity

I have you clarity,
in my hand.
You are here.
You understand.

...

The fog flies,
Over the view,
Shading skies.

...

Don't go clarity,
My cure...

There it goes.

Away it flew.

...

Come back,
I can't lack you!

...

Time elapsed.
You, I Forgotten.
Purity rotten.

...

Clarity!

Here you are,
I missed you.
Do stay...
Close, not far.

...

But.

May it not stay,
Forevermore.
Soon it'll go.

Maybe,
Be,
Back,
Again.


By RoseLilly

Mind, the mind we use, we never want it cloudy otherwise memory and peace we loose.

This poem is about how our mind suddenly drops the clear mind state, it relates to all of us. It comes from real life experience.

@roselilly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56