How We React in The Confrontation?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Event Poster.jpg

How well are you doing in the face of Confrontation? I have a design that avoids confrontation. As an Undefined Solar Plexus, I ran away from confrontation a lot and that's a not-self. One of the healing work I do requires me to handle people's confrontation that usually emerges through their traumas. However, when it gets personal, I tend to take a step back and ignore it.

For others who don't know what Solar Plexus is, it is a centre of Emotional Intelligence. In the chakra system, Solar Plexus is where our self-esteem and ego located. However, in Human Design, Solar Plexus and Ego operates in two different centres. Solar Plexus related to kidneys, lungs, pancreas. It is the newest awareness centre for the human being (after mental awareness-Ajna). Solar Plexus is currently in the mutation and developing its function into Spirit consciousness. The mutation resulting in increasing of autism, vegetarians, eating disorders and many more.


It is about 50% of the population are Defined Solar Plexus and the rest are Undefined. Emotional being (Defined solar plexus) are people who constantly experiencing waves of emotions that has hope and pain. The Undefined emotional being like me, we take in the emotions of others and we amplify it back to the world. The chaotic world of emotions rooted in Solar Plexus where it emits its energy as confrontation. If we understand duality and polarity of energy, we would know that even confrontation can be a positive catalyst that awaken our inner Spirit to soar.

Last year, a friend of mine, Stacey Weckstein, who is a professional Living Your Design Guide and also a book author (Magnify Your Purpose) guided me to face confrontation. She gives me confrontation in various form (LOL) so I can observe the emotional waves and learn to stay on it (unless it's unhealthy, and I will retreat). I got an invitation from her to co-host an online study group. Since we are talking about confrontation a lot, Stacey suggested that we discuss this with others in an online discussion. This way, we could help others by holding space for them and guide each other to evolve through confrontation using the Human Design approach.

What fascinated me is, Stacey is an Ego Emotional being and I'm a Splenic. We are dealing with confrontations as a mirror. Our perspectives on confrontation are different and yet, we are able to meet each other halfway. So far, I have noticed that confrontation can transcend any relationships if we face it consciously. Emotional Authority has its way of dealing with confrontation, so does Splenic and others.

This is an Invitation to you. If you would like to listen to the discussion or participate in it, please RSVP by DM your details to me. Or follow us on Facebook Page Human Design NYC and PM us for the arrangement.

Personally, I'm getting better at observing the emotional waves and we can only do that with people who honour confrontation from the perspective of Love and not hatred.

Confrontation.jpg


Rose Steemit divider02.jpg

Thank you for reading, I hope this can shed some lights on your journey!
Blessing to you all.

Comment and share your thoughts with me if you like.
#differentkindofmotivation

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Sounds interesting and heavy to know, @roselifecoach!

It is interesting. I will write a little about this after we had our Free Online Study Group yesterday.
Hope you will enlighten by it.

I classify you as a brainiac; you must be very intelligent to figure all this out.

Oh my, you are just too kind with your words my dear!!

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54