Happy Feet.

in #life6 years ago

We are the particles of energy that moves in space..

Let's reflect on this.

  • Where did you go today?
  • Where did you leave your footprints?
  • What's the feeling, sensation or emotions you have when you recall your steps today?
  • What's the effect you have on others when you are walking next to their path?

Have you ever wonder that you are there because you are meant to be there. Our feet and our body are navigated by the Magnetic Monopole where we are pulled along our geometry. And living in duality, there are resonance and dissonance in every path and every moment. It's duality. Whether we attract resonance or dissonance, it depends on our frequency and vibration.

Always remember that like attracts like. It takes Awareness to realise what we are attracting along our path.

Remember this. Every time you walk, pay attention to the world around you. Feel the walk you take. Be present and be conscious in moving through this space, through this Universe. And enjoy your journey.

Love,
Happy feet.

Happy Feet.jpg
Original post: instagram.com/yourpersonalmotivator


Rose Steemit divider02.jpg

Thank you for reading, I hope this can shed some lights on your journey!
Blessing to you all.

Comment and share your thoughts with me if you like.
#differentkindofmotivation


@steemitbloggers
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Beautiful thoughts from an awakened soul.

Like wise, my dear...

I always try to make sure that whenever I cross other's path, someone around me feels the impact of my presence.
In other words, my feet should create room for my relevance.
Great piece! @roselifecoach

That's a great awareness @kweenbrand!

Happy feet indeed there!

Interesting read again! :)

Thank you @heartscally, all great to have you dropping by.

Thanks for this reminder. Most of the time I'm so focused on the things that I'm going to do that I miss out on enjoying the feeling and the energy of being alive. Learning to appreciate life's blessings! ^^

Thank you @dawnsheree, I'm glad to hear that, enjoy life and have a nice day to you!

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97