I LOVE YOU TOO

in #life6 years ago

What she said;
image
Source

I hope u realise and remember just how much I love you. I hope you realise and remember it is and will always be much more than hearsay. I hope you never forget that tomorrow, even if things dare go wrong... I will always love you, NO MATTER WHAT. This is the truth. So even if I don't say it enough, I love you Greg Davis.

What he said;

image
Source

The truth is I don't really feel happy you had to go to the States even tho I pretend to be. I don't want it to look like it's always about me...Seriously, I pray God will give you a great job sooner than expected. I'm not a fan of long distance relationship but I ask God to give me the mind to accept "it". I feel you could get carried away with the life of luxury out there enough to forget me, I haven't been there before I've heard so much and I know as much how easy this distance can drive a hedge between us. Too many things have been on my mind since the day you told me about this move😔. All the same I pray that God should grant you your heart desires and I wish you the best...

I'm not a man of many words tho I've said a lot already, lolz. I LOVE YOU TOO, so very much Karyn Kells and I also want you to know that I don't want to lose you for any reason.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79