Spiritual Psychology Based in Venezuela, The secret of good HEALTH

in #life6 years ago

Hello  friends of steemit!

       it is not wealth or splendor but tranquility that gives you happiness!

 I wanted to make this post because of the situation that is going through in Venezuela, I stress Venezuela because it is my native country and is the country where I live, which is going through an economic crisis and a bad government. Likewise in any part or place in the world we as people tend to worry about the minimum, forgetting that the basis of everything consists in having MENTAL PEACE, the secret of good health.

Spiritual Psychology integrates what we are as human beings: spirit, mind and physical body. From there, the causes that are going to materialize in the mind, body and our life in general take place. Therefore, it is a priority to work with techniques to distract and occupy our mind and thus achieve mental tranquility. Only in this way do we obtain a better and balanced quality of life.

 The word is magic we can use them as tools of healing or destruction. these generate such great changes in a person that we can not even imagine, that is why we need to grow in the awareness of being impeccable with the words we use, with the treatment of others, and fundamentally towards ourselves. How I treat myself, I treat you. If I do not have enough and balanced love towards my own being, I can hardly project love and respect in my relationships, with my surroundings.

The words that flow from us are the product of our thoughts. the word, language, communication, generate actions and reactions in our lives.

 The person who is not at peace with himself, will be a person at war with the whole world.

Most of the time, things are not exactly what we want. It is when we ask ourselves again and again: what happens with my life? Why can not I be happy? Why can not I achieve what I am proposing? Why does everything go wrong?

It is very common to project responsibility outwards and be very adept at finding causes in others, whether they are parents, spouse, children, country, politicians, work, boss, etc. in an endless list, but as long as ineffective to help me find solutions. It is a real waste of life.

That is why it is very important to educate emotional intelligence, going beyond problems and focusing on seeing the positive side of things, distracting and occupying your mind. enjoying with your family, going out to share, walk or take time off to do some hobby or riddle, especially helping your neighbor whenever possible, with a word of encouragement. As I said, we are what we say and how we behave.

Being impeccable with words is always using a language that transmits a vibration of love (solidarity, help, kindness, joy, gratitude, acceptance) and especially free of two poisons for emotion and soul: criticism and judgment. To the others and to myself.

Learn to know myself, value myself, empower me and remember how valuable I am as a being, to correct my weak points, change my negative anchors, transmute my history, detach from the old; all this is what will enable me to acquire emotional intelligence and in this way, to change my environment that is then expressed with words, actions, and real consequences.

 If I can love myself, value myself, I will express that love in my relationships with the other.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47