You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back home to Damanhur!

in #life6 years ago

"I am still confused around the topic of what you would like to see with regard to people reading and commenting on your writing."

I get that you're confused, but I can't figure out what it is that you've described here.

My topics are thinking and learning, psychology, philosophy and education. Those are my areas of study.

As for what people want to learn, it's not up to me.

My desires are practically irrelevant. My commitment is to support and encourage people by sharing my experience.

Does that help?

Sort:  

I recognize that I am a little slow in this period, but our discussions our never far from my thoughts. Lots of happenings in this period, which contributes to the missing pieces and cloudiness that seem to be plaguing this work. Hopefully, this post will bring clarity. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34