You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Gender Transition - I'm Not a Butterfly

in #life7 years ago

I like the way you are explaining your story, it is so emotional. Thinking about the feeling of not recognising my body gender blows my mind. I am looking forward to read the next episodes.

Your story will help cis people like me to better understand your feelings, break stereotypes and tell other transgender that they are not alone, that they are not mentally ill and that they can change their body if they want to, although the process is hard and the decision of starting it or not should be determined carefully.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I don't lie if I mention tears being spilled on my keyboard like I did in my post about my grandmother, I'm a very deep feeling person even though I can step outside and be objective at times when needed. The next one will be up around the same time tomorrow :)

Thank you, you are showing yourself as a true ally, not one with an ulterior motive to gain stock in a marginalized and endangered community. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63185.03
ETH 2478.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70