You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It was not serious post?

in #life6 years ago

I don´t hink we are like robots. Its is true that we are less sensible to some emotions over time, because we put some distance in order not to get affected, for example when watching the news.

But on the other hand, fiction content shows we do still have emotions, it is just that we should be arranged to make that emotional connection.

Sort:  

Dear my friend, tell me, how old are you? Can you feel the difference between now and 30 years ago?

No I can´t, I am only 24 years old

Dear my friend, ok anyway i can tell you that we was different, there was not internet and mobiles and people was enjoying real life, not virtual life....

I am 21 and i didnt get a mobile or laptop till i turned 18 so yeah i feel different a bit but not entirely since i got to enjoy my childhood away from technology most of the time always playing outside with friends life was so good back then

Thats make you real man and not a robot as many others....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47