Is my life

in #life7 years ago

I am sure that if I died tomorrow, I would not regret all the things I could have done and did not do, I would miss the things I do every day and I will not be able to do it again.
I would miss every odor of the things I eat, the smell of the gel and even the perfume I still use. Do you know the feeling of going down the street and that a stranger offers you his smile? That smile would be one of the things I would miss the most.
I would remember the few trips I have made throughout my short life, but the good times that I brought from those places. I would miss things like the sea, the chocolate, the beginnings and the farewells at midnight.
There would be no bad memories, because the earth has no sorrows that heaven can not cure.

Sometimes, we forget a very important person in our life, someone who has accompanied us and will always accompany us. Someone who knows how we are and what we really want. Yes, that person is yourself.
You know what you like in each moment, you know the kind of smile you like to receive after a long day of how many tablespoons of sugar you like in your coffee and the exact point where you like the water in the shower. You know your limits and your goals, your aspirations and your dreams. For all these reasons, never forget who you are and do not let anyone tell you that you can not get something, because you can.
IMG_20171228_112734.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70