You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: why sex is the best and worst thing to ever happen to me

in #life7 years ago

I had fun reading this. Although I will tell you, there are other ways to get a woman than just having money. Try to be friendly and nice, be their friend. Ultimately that's what most of them want. You don't want a woman that just wants you because you have a nice car and shiny things. You want a woman who loves you because you are a good person.

Sort:  

no doubt roomerkind. I really do want to a relationship like that, and i have a few girls im close with like that. At the moment though, my focus is on me. I don't want a relationship for the reason that i can't make "her" happy. i can't give a girl what she needs right now. And im not one to put someone through that

"My focus is on me," Thats what's important. Good for you. I also enjoyed reading thIs. Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51