Sort:  

Thanks...its all about sharing and growing the community :) @ronmamita

I looked at our achievements side by side, we are achievers, according to steemit LOL 😃
http://steemitboard.com/board.html?user=ronmamita

You are slightly ahead of me, but yes we are achievers...we shall share our progress with the outside world!! I plan on bringing all my social media followers to steemit as a preferred means of reaching them. Using steeemit as my main social media platform, and encouraging others to do the same.

Ha-ha, that's steemit's gamification, there is no measuring our progress side-by-side; but I was wondering my weekly post award hasn't been unlocked yet when I have met that criteria.

No worries.
You surprised me with, quote:

I plan on bringing all my social media followers to steemit as a preferred means of reaching them.

The steemit.com hasn't won me over yet, they are using the globalists' created blockchain tech (even if it may have been a white hat faction with "decentralization" motto) the cultural engineering for the 21st century is progressing along their prepared agenda-laid-path...

Should security and censorship issues show up they must be addressed rapidly and I do not have any relationship with the programmers or steemit executives to feel a level of trust, yet.

Steemit is exciting in it's own way - due to the awesome individuals I have met and chatted with.
Wishing decentralization, freedom and healing remains during and after this transitional era.

PS:
I did invite some aware media Icons with their Megaphone presence to join steemit as they always have support and bills issues.

Oh I hear your concerns, but we have to start somewhere. We can choose to give it a shot, or wait just in-case. But my words will be shared here and on other forms of Social Media, but if my 3000 followers can benefit from growth through contribution it is a good social model to promote.

And maybe these steem power and sbd amount to transfer wealth flowing back to the people and out of the control of the ruling class. I had written and promoted complementary currencies before Bitcoin stormed the scene. I've written about it an see the blockchain (FinTech, research it for youself) path society is on w/ bots; drones; A.I. and institutional governance.
We could benefit from some jiu jitsu LOL 😃

You see what you did? LOL 😃

You nested a very long comment thread - congratulations payout!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59511.68
ETH 2613.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39