Saturday to play league of legends

in #life7 years ago

Lol in my life

SDC19978.JPG

I have around 2 years playing lol in a casual way, the truth never an online game had caught me. Maybe because I always enjoyed graphic adventures more than online combat. But when I met lol everything changed.

Every time I play, it is not very often but I try to be constant, this game manages to de-stress me and give me a boost of emotions which help me to deal with the day to day.

I play in Lan (Latin america north) server, I have an account in Na (north america) but the ping is 190 and playing this way is a disadvantage. I really like the NA community more than Lan. However I have met extraordinary people who make their life gamer in Lan.

tumblr_oa7ntwg0tT1v1uteuo1_250.gif

I am currently in silver IV, I have noticed that in order to be able to rank it is necessary to dedicate a lot of time to be able to become someone in this game. Games usually last between 20 and 50 minutes. You can imagine all the time you have to dedicate.

My id is ROBRAF and I will leave two videos with games that I did recently with an Ekko, it is a magical character that being well used has the potential to finish with everything that stops in front., I hope you enjoy it.

tumblr_omq28afhP91sdk5d7o1_400.gif

the Next video show a triple kill experience, just is magic.

And this video show my first backdoor.


I make this post in order to raise funds to buy skins, because in the game they do not accept bolivares (Venezuelan currency) for how devalued it is.

Have an excellent Saturday steemers and if they have gameplay to share do not hesitate to do so.

It’s not how much time you have, it’s how you use it.


tumblr_noobvvCOIh1rib7hdo1_540.gif

"Ekko"

Sort:  


upvoted and followed..!

ronel good job :)

League is the maximum

Congratulations @ronelalex! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62701.29
ETH 3435.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58