You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIPS TO HELP YOU LOSE WEIGHT WHILST ON THE 800 FAST PLAN. GOOD ADVICE THAT'S EASY TO FOLLOW.

in #life6 years ago

Walking is also a great way to reduce insulin resistance and keep blood sugar levels down. You should be aiming for 10.000 a day, building up over 8 weeks. This will help burn off the sugar and fat you eat feeding fuel to your muscles instead of sitting around your arteries causing damage.

What about eliminating sugar and fat in our food, so that we no longer have to burn them through long hours of walking?

Sort:  

They would be an option i would approve of :)

I guess for me, a light exercise would be fine as long as I'm also eating the right food, the natural ones, not the processed or manufactured foods. Eating a lot means exercising a lot, so I have to eat moderately to exercise moderately, sounds easy though.

I have been following this plan since August, I've lost 50lbs. Could have lost a lot more if Christmas hadnt got in the way.

That's great!
I saw this video clip months ago.
Could you comment on this?

Hi , Sorry i am slow in replying, been busy.
I've just watched the video and Yes i totally agree with it. Once you say you are on a diet you start craving the things you can't have, Cutting one out a time and saying don't instead of can't will work :)

Thank you for the response :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82