Is time wasted?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

time

We're running out of time folks! Faster!

Time is always there. We have our own time as long as we live. Our life is our time If my statements bother you, express yourself by commenting below.

Are we guilty playing this?

ccss

That was the highest level ever made by the top player at Level 2825. Looks familiar? Of course, I wasn't the payer!

My stats? I'm ashamed. Just scroll slowly..

Boom! At Level 405!

Is my life wasted with this crazy game, spending hours every day playing? Do I feel guilty? 

I'm actually planning to stop playing this game.  Just a plan folks! I'm thrilled and excited playing this game (Wasting!). It made me think sometimes when I lost. Then go on playing and win. Then lost many times. Then win again. Lost many times and win again. I just keep on playing. 

I guess I have to adjust and balance my daily activities. Too much of anything is really not a good thing. I just don't know how to control in a healthy way and my discipline is quite soft. I need to purge myself a little bit slowly and slowly until it hits to the balance of everything.

Thanks for reading guys!

Have a GREAT day to all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49