Stop Working on Steemit..

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends My Self Ronak and Today I am stop working on this because of low ratings, my post has hide the message shown "The post hide due to low ratings". But when i think that I have to stop work on steemit then one thing I think which is when I give up so what's the mean to start, Then I make Sure I do this in any how.

One Thing for New Steemit Members Please Don't Give up, Give your proper time to it & Post daily and Remember one thing that is "Never Give Up"

Sort:  

Share your story, your world, and your truth I think and you will consistently grow in ratings and earnings!

follow upvote and comment me

Hey My Friend, Please don't message on Steemit that upvote and comment me, you can share on other sites but not on steemit, because of this thing your rank goes down like me so please understand and don't do that if you don't want to decrease your rank.

Thank You

nice post

l upvote your photo. now you upvote my photo https://steemit.com/@mdsohel1122

Bro Please Read What i can post?

how can post likhe google search din

beautiful
i am following & Please follow me.
@osman28

don't give up.

point onak kom

thank you...
back plz

no problem carrion...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38