Who do you work for ? Eigth hours or for your dreams?

in #life6 years ago

Have you ever wondered about your work life, if you are really benefiting from your work? Would you work happy one Sunday night?

Hello my dear steemit community in this publication will highlight how you are being the architect of your life or just one more worker in the work of another person's life. Read with pleasure and open mind.

I hope that some time as an efficient and disciplined worker you have asked yourself the question "Am I getting the benefit I want for my dreams and my future?". We all deserve to have good benefits from our hard work every day and even more we deserve to be able to fulfill our dreams. But are they on the same path?, your work and your dreams? If so, I congratulate you, and with that you are on track to fulfill your dreams. But if not, what are you doing to change that?

Many people choose careers that they do not like, dreams that are not theirs, and ways of living life that they do not want to live. To reach dreams and overcoming you need to follow your heart and your dreams and take them along the same path with your job.

Do you love what you work on? Would you be excited to work on a Sunday in the same way as on a Friday if you had to?

If what I am saying seems crazy, think for a moment and ask yourself, Am I happy with my job and my life? In the future, will I be happy? The things I am doing and the way I am doing them make me happy?

I think we all came to this world with different purposes, among many of them we all have some in common. In this case fulfill our dreams.

Work to achieve your dreams so that you are happy on the road to building them, as if all your days were a Sunday and still work hard with a smile. But just because you're sure you're on the road to your dreams.

If you are not working in this way then you are just spending time, life and energy, feeding the dreams of someone else, instead of feeding yours.

Sometimes people are content with the lifestyle they lead and they forgot that they were once dreamers, with the strength and abilities to do amazing things. Believing that triumph and glory are only for a few, when in fact it is for ALL.

If you do not like the way you live, or where you work? Make changes in your life, changes that put you back on track of your dreams once more. So that you change your lifestyle and spend the day with better spirit and that each change is always for the better.

Be architects of your dreams and do not stop feeding them every day, and never allow anyone to tell you that they can not, only you have that right. I hope this reading has served you.

Vote, comment, and follow me.
Always follow your dreams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57658.56
ETH 2273.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46