You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome To The Marketplace Of Everything! And Everyone! And Everywhere!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Very thought provoking post @zyx066. We are in agreement about capitalism, although I am unclear from this post what you would consider a better alternative.

My own preference, as spelled out in my good business post, is for the Free Enterprise system. Many think this and capitalism are interchangeable. I do not agree!

My family supports local small businesses wherever we can. As much as it is manageable for us, to #$%^$&^% with the global giants ...

That said, my post got 2 votes and $0.17. Yours is doing much better! 😊 👍

Keep up the great work!

Steemin’ along and on the move ... Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49