You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections: Family and Hurricane Florence

in #life6 years ago

Okay @steem-ua ...

"Your rank has dropped 4044 places in the last three days ..."

Hard to reconcile with the amount of time I have invested in Steem, over this period of time (although I really don't know exactly what "three day" period you are alluding to, but until otherwise made clear, I am assuming this is "real time" ...). Posts which are drawing some nice reviews. And even winning an award.

Let alone the considerable amount of time "out on the curating trail" interacting with a lot of our fellow Steemians ...

Very frankly, not sure what to make of this. If my time permitted (it doesn't ...), it would probably help me to know "under the hood," more precisely how exactly you are coming up with these "performance indicators" ...

For now, in the event there is anyone actually investing the time to read this comment, I will leave my delegation in place. But ... While pondering it due to the content of previous comments, I am definitely rethinking it now, after receiving this one ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49