You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Patreon/Steemit Q&A Live (right now) With Press For Truth

in #life7 years ago (edited)

when I have read the wikileaks about the emails of "hot dogs", little child (6 years boy in a pool with grown man etc) I was shocked... its just insane... also the man that was set to discredit the #pizzagate movement (the cameras were turned one day before arround, that was the day I really started to believe there is something to it)

Sort:  

Yeh the fact those cameras looking at the pizza shop were turned was definitely a red flag...

We have a FOAI in currently to get the body cams from the responding officers from that incident. See my blog on here, I did an article on the FOAI we submitted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66