As a kid I did this...I still do this....

in #life6 years ago

I jumped from one activity to another. I didn't really devote my time into one certain thing, and this is an issue. If you want to be successful you got to put in the time and energy into doing something and actually do it for a long time. Learn the ins and out of that thing. Become an expert in that one thing. Only by reaching expert level will you be able to say I have achieved something great.

Everything I did I would dabble. I would do a little bit of World of Warcraft, a little bit writing, a little bit drawing, a little bit of everything. There was never consistent full effort on my part. I should really push through with this steemit writing and write till my fingers hurt and I am so tired I can write no more.

More great content on the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72