Sort:  

Nice post
Investment in cryptocurrency is best investment

.. and without having a capital the best way to investment is starting blog on STEEMIT

I know this is a cryptocurrency site and I'm not knocking cryptocurrencies but why do you believe they are the best investment compared to others? (Excluding the non financial investments that rok-sivante mentions above obviously)

great question.

I'm still waiting and hoping for a technology that makes my parents live forever!

Well said, most people look for financial freedom but don't know what that really is. They think or if I have a million dollars I'll be free, well no not exactly.

What is the lifestyle you want? How much money do you need to support that lifestyle? Then build the passive income to that number, it's often alot less than people think.

Thank you for being so candid! I am going through a phase change in my life, where my focus is to have a better balance between family and work. After reading your article I saw many attributes that are common to the way I think. It is truly inspirational and I gained more confidence in my new shift! I will read your article again and again :)
Thanks again, @rok-sivante!

Familly, friend, girlfriend or boyfriend are the most important thing for me.

I can stop everything i do to have sometime with them. You dont know what can happen in the life, and even if i dont think about it much, their things you can regret if you use to much time on crypto.

Thank you for your post, upvoted even if my vote isnt strong.

Gongratulations Buddy. Your post is simply amazing. I fully agree with your point of view. :)))

Great post, completely agree with all of those! Followed you resteemed to inspire all my (few) followers as well.

Good for you @rok-sivante I am happy for you and wish you continued success with all of your life investments. I struggle from time to time with the sleep one but I am trying to contribute all I can everyday to Steemit.

Pure genius:)) thanks for this article. Yes, there is so much in life we sometimes tend to forget and focus on how instead of the why and what is truly important in our life. We can define freedom in many ways, my own definition would be to remain trustful to whom I want to become and to enjoy the ride until that point. It's great to have money but they don't have any intrinsec value, is the value we give them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54