Sort:  

"Win, lose... we'll always be doing both." That is because things simply are the way they are. There are no winners and losers until results are analyzed, and even then, "beauty is in the eyes of the beholder." So here, then, is where I argue it is ever so important to be of optomistic nature. Practicing optimism makes it easier for the brain to pick out what aspects of any result are conducive to a life full of that winning feeling. Now, you can experience the same results in being pessimistic, but that trains the brain to learn in pessimistic fashion. Pessimistic vibes will eventually grow tiresome. Optimism reveals the Ls, and carrying an optimistic outlook on said losses is a great tool.

Expansion and contraction. Our creativity breathes.

Please continue about why you like this particular article it's important on this social media platform. @briandenver Sometimes one word responses are not appropriate.

I agree that we all need room for improvement and sometimes authors have writing block. @briandenver I just use my iPhone and text the first thing that comes off the top of my head. You should share one of your stories about your travels.

Nice post:D

Inspiring. Thanks for sharing 👍

Good post, nice content,
and better @good-joined
i like joking

I'm a believer in "Either way, life demands continual recalibration." I'm a believer, I just need to be a better doer

And what subjects are the ones your going to start posting about?! The important ones, I'm on a cliffhanger yo.. maybe you should try what krnel suggested in a post, and when thinking refer to yourself in the 3rd person. I had never thought if it. I mean, I talk to myself lots, but to disassociate myself from myself sounds like an interesting exercise. Whatever path you choose to go, or what topics you choose to cover, I will read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43