You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit Brought My Creative Path Full Circle

in #life6 years ago

If you haven’t yet, you might be interested to check out Civil.

They’re a blockchain-based project focused in the journalism arena, addressing some of the projects you addressed. Very professional. Some significant players on board. Very cool things in the works.

Might likely be something that catches your interest there, perhaps even some great opportunities, if you haven’t left the journalism stuff behind entirely... 😇

Sort:  

Thanks for heads up, I've pondered giving their platform a try and seeing if I can make waves with it. I like the concept, as traditional journalism is in need of a serious revamp/revision.

Under those conditions, journalism may become much more appealing, but I'll see where the work takes me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30