You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Realer Half...

in #life6 years ago

I’ve flagged this comment because it is apparent on your comments page that you’re copy-and-pasting this exact same comment on multiple posts.

This is considered spam in my book.

Nothing useful provides by the comment, zero customization, absolutely nothing in it that speaks to the post/conversation itself. Disrespectful by just duplicating something that adds no value and gives no actual recognition to the content. Empty. Superficial. Not a great strategy at all.

Not something I care to take up space in the middle of my blog, distracting readers from actual commentary relevant to the topic.

Sort:  

Right action I must confess.
Honest comments is the way to better communication with the author

And thus, the precise reason why your Wallet is steadily growing in size while those begging for votes and attention - whether directly or covertly-manipulatively - is not.

You are setting a fine example, I must say. Continue contributing and paying forward these small lessons as you have been, and success is the destination... 😇💖

I’m so honored I could contribute to the society as a whole . One cannot make it on steem it if one doesn’t take it as real life so said a friend @mistakili . This is a new life I’m ready to live to the fullest. A life that adds value unto others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50