Sort:  

wonderful fantasy.
Thank you

Ha ha, this ain’t no fiction, bro. :-)

you made me laugh on the line "The moral of this story?" and you said "I dunno" lol... but you are indeed a normal person we have the same fantasy or sort of day dreaming haha. except the snowboard. we don't have snow here just dirt -_-

OMGsh! It just snowed up in Tahoe, and I have a ski pass to the resorts up there! Ski season is going to be sick! If you ever board in Tahoe bring your "sexy-ass boards", and let me know! I'm always looking for new snow buddies :)

Is this you giving into your more bluntness and assholey self?

I am referring to the way you described women ;)

BECAUSE I LIKE IT.

Lol. Didn’t think so. :-)

Enjoy your snowboard :) I much like you, if I get an idea I won't stop obsessing and thinking it 24//7 until I realize it. Never obsessed about a lambo though, my dream was a lada niva when I was a kid :P

Haha! Never heard of them until now, googled... interesting choice. :-)

Russian power!

Oh geez, whoa!

I just saw the images of a funny looking Jeep thing - I had no idea it was half-submarine! Haha. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57